I've set up this blog so that all my friends, relations and colleagues in the world of writing can keep up to speed with what I'm doing - from now on, I'll never have to say sorry for not keeping in touch.

Or anyway, that's the plan.

So do please link up with me on Facebook and Twitter - https://www.facebook.com/margaret.james.5268 and https://twitter.com/majanovelist

You can find my novels as digital downloads on Apple iTunes, Kobo, Kindle and Nook, and most are available as print paperbacks, too.

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Harry Bowling Prize 2010

The Harry Bowling Prize for 2010 has been won by Debbie Johnson with the opening of her novel Fear No Evil. The runner up is John Barfield, whose novel is entitled Sunrise.

You can read more about the Harry Bowling Prize and see who else was on this year's longlist at www.harrybowlingprize.net

No comments:

Post a Comment